SCHEDULE

DAY DATE TIME MATCH VENUE RESULT
Wed 02/08/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Telugu Titans Hyderabad Won 30 : 24
Sun 06/08/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs UP Yoddha Bengaluru Won 40 : 20
Wed 09/08/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Bengaluru Bulls Bengaluru Lost 25 : 31
Tue 15/08/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Puneri Paltan Ahmedabad Lost 17 : 34
Thu 17/08/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Ahmedabad Draw 26 : 26
Tue 22/08/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs UP Yoddha Lucknow Won 32 : 31
Fri 25/08/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Patna Pirates Mumbai Draw 36 : 36
Sun 27/08/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Bengaluru Bulls Mumbai Won 32 : 26
Fri 01/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Patna Pirates Kolkata Won 41 : 38
Sat 02/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs UP Yoddha Kolkata Draw 26 : 26
Sun 03/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Tamil Thalaivas Kolkata Won 29 : 25
Tue 05/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Haryana Steelers Kolkata Lost 29 : 36
Wed 06/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs U Mumba Kolkata Lost 31 : 37
Thu 07/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Dabang Delhi Kolkata Draw 31 : 31
Tue 12/09/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Telugu Titans Sonepat Won 32 : 31
Sun 17/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Patna Pirates Ranchi Draw 37 : 37
Sat 23/09/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Bengaluru Bulls Delhi Won 33 : 29
Sun 24/09/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Tamil Thalaivas Delhi Lost 32 : 33
Sun 01/10/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Chennai Won 32 : 31
Fri 06/10/2017 9.00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Puneri Paltans Jaipur Won 25 : 19
Fri 13/10/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Tamil Thalaivas Pune Won 34 : 30
Fri 20/10/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Telugu Titans Pune Draw 37 : 37